Study and Internships Abroad

    Study Abroad Information Sessions

    General Information Sessions
     

    Tues., September 2—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Wed., September 3—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Thurs., September 4—9:30-10:30 a.m.

    Fri., September 5—11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Mon., September 8—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Tues., September 9—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Wed., September 10—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Thurs., September 11—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Fri., September 12—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Mon., September 15—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Tues., September 16—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Wed., September 17—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Thurs., September 18—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Fri., September 19—10:00-11:00 a.m.

    Mon., September 22—11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Wed., September 24—11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Thurs., September 25—9:30-10:30 a.m.

    Fri., September 26—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Mon., September 29—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Tues., September 30—2:00-3:00 p.m.


    CSULB London Semester Workshops


    Wed., September 3—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Thurs., September 4—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Tues., September 9—9:30-10:30 p.m.

    Wed., September 10—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Fri., September 12—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Tues., September 16—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Wed., September 17—9:30-10:30 a.m.

    Wed., September 24—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Thurs., September 25—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Tues., September 30—9:30-10:30 a.m.


    You can also research your options online using our searchable data base.

    Call Study Abroad at (562) 985-8429 soon to sign up!

    All Information Sessions are held in the Center for International Education Conference Room

    Brotman Hall Room 201