Study and Internships Abroad

    Study Abroad Information Sessions

    General Information Sessions
     

    January 2015

    Mon., January 26—11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

    Tues., January 27—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Wed., January 28—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Thurs., January 29—3:00-4:00 p.m.

    Fri., January 30—11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    February 2015

    Mon., February 2—1:30-2:30 p.m.

    Tues., February 3—12:45-1:45 p.m.

    Wed., February 4—10:00-11:00 a.m.

    Thurs., February 5—1:30-2:30 p.m.

    Fri., February 6—11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Mon., February 9—10:30-11:30 a.m.

    Tues., February 10—1:30-2:30 p.m.

    Wed., February 11—2:30-3:30 p.m.

    Thurs., February 12—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Fri., February 13—12:00-1:00 p.m.

    Mon., February 16—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Tues., February 17—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Wed., February 18—11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Thurs., February 19—1:00-2:00 p.m.

    Fri., February 20—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Mon., February 23—10:00-11:00 a.m.

    Tues., February 24—1:30-2:30 p.m.


    You can also research your options online using our searchable data base.

    Call Study Abroad at (562) 985-8429 soon to sign up!

    All Information Sessions are held in the Center for International Education Conference Room

    Brotman Hall Room 201