Study and Internships Abroad

    Study Abroad Information Sessions

    General Information Sessions
     

    Thurs., October 2—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Mon., October 6—11:00 am-12:00 pm

    Wed., October 8—9:30-10:30 a.m.

    Fri., October 10—11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Tues., October 14—3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Wed., October 15—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Thurs., October 16—9:30-10:30 am

    Mon., October 20—11:00 am-12:00 pm


    Tues., October 21—STUDY ABROAD FAIR—10:00 am-2:00 pm

    Sidewalk/Grassy area opposite the Bookstore


    Thurs., October 23—11:00 am-12:00 pm

    Fri., October 24—1:00-2:00 pm

    Mon., October 27—2:00-3:00 pm

    Tues., October 28—3:30-4:30 pm

    Wed., October 29—12:00-1:00 pm

    Thurs., October 30—2:00-3:00 p.m.


    CSULB London Semester Workshops


    Thurs., October 2—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Fri., October 3—11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

    Mon., October 6—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Wed., October 8—2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Thurs., October 9—9:30-10:30 a.m.

    Mon., October 13—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Wed., October 15—9:30-10:30 a.m.

    Thurs., October 16—12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Mon., October 20—12:30-1:30 p.m.


    You can also research your options online using our searchable data base.

    Call Study Abroad at (562) 985-8429 soon to sign up!

    All Information Sessions are held in the Center for International Education Conference Room

    Brotman Hall Room 201