Event Calendar

    Welcome to CSULB’s International Student Event Calendar. You are invited to attend the events listed below. Feel free to browse the information for all of the upcoming events, or sort for events that are specific to your program or interests. If you would like to add an event to the calendar, please click on Post Event. All events will be reviewed prior to posting.

    Moonlight "Movies at the Beach"

    Event Description

    Moonlight Movies on the Beach

    Alfredo's Beach Clubs "Moonlight Movies on the Beach" & Movies at Mom's Beach House            

    New Season Starts Saturday June 21, 2014 and runs through September 9, 2014

    Movies are FREE and there is plenty of FREE PARKING.

    Dinner, Snacks and Popcorn available for purchase.

    Moonlight Movies on the Beach -  Cherry Beach

    For more information, please visit our website.

    Price

    FREE

    When

    Saturday, Jun. 21, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Jun. 27, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Jun. 28, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Jul. 1, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Jul. 4, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Jul. 5, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Jul. 8, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Jul. 11, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Jul. 12, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Jul. 18, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Jul. 19, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Jul. 25, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Jul. 26, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Aug. 8, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Aug. 15, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Aug. 22, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Aug. 29, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Sep. 2, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Friday, Sep. 5, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Saturday, Sep. 6, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)
    Tuesday, Sep. 9, 2014 (8:00PM - 11:00PM)

    Where

    "Sunsets on The Beach" (Granada Beach)
    5101 E Ocean Blvd
    Long Beach 90803