Corporate Education

Contact Information

Regina Q. Cash

Director, Professional Programs, Corporate Education, and Workforce Development
(562) 985-8358
Regina.Cash@csulb.edu
 

Denis Arsenault

Program Developer
(562) 985-7398 
Denis.Arsenault@csulb.edu
 

Cindy Nathan

Program Developer
(562) 985-8839 
Cindy.Nathan@csulb.edu

 

Penni Wells

Program Developer
(562) 985-4486 
Penni.Wells@csulb.edu

Andrea Ravenwood

Program Coordinator
(562) 985-4599 
Andrea.Ravenwood@csulb.edu

Robin Searle

Program Coordinator
(562) 985-2878 
Robin.Searle@csulb.edu

Mail

CSULB College of Continuing and Professional Education
6300 State University Drive, Suite 104
Long Beach, CA 90815
Attention: Corporate Education