College of Continuing & Professional Education
  • The Center for International Trade and Transportation
    California State University, Long Beach
    6300 State University Drive, Suite 255
    Long Beach, CA 90815
    Email: CCPE-CITT@csulb.edu
    (562) 985-2872
    FAX: (562) 598-0684


    Thomas O'Brien, Ph.D

    Executive Director
    Phone: (562) 985-2875
    Email: Thomas.Obrien@csulb.edu
    Angeli Logan

    Angeli Logan

    Director of Trade and Transportation Programs
    Phone: (562) 985-2874
    Email: Angeli.Logan@csulb.edu

    Tyler Reeb, Ph.D

    Director of Research
    Phone: (562) 985-2879
    Email: Tyler.Reeb@csulb.edu
    Alix Traver

    Alix Traver

    CITT/METRANS Project Coordinator
    Phone: (562) 985-2876
    Email: Alix.Traver@csulb.edu

    Steve Lantz

    Project Manager
    Phone: (562) 985-2872
    Email: Stephen.Lantz@csulb.edu

    Marisa Eide

    Assistant to the Executive Director
    Phone: (562) 985-2877
    Email: Marisa.Eide@csulb.edu