College of Continuing & Professional Education

The CCPE Advisory Committee serves a valuable asset to CCPE as ‚Äčnoted in the Mission statement below.


The purposes of the College of Continuing & Professional Education Advisory Committee shall be:


The voting members of the Advisory Committee shall serve a term of two years and shall be chosen jointly by the Chair of the Academic Senate (in consultation with the Executive Committee) and the Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs. The membership shall be composed as follows:

In addition, the following shall be ex officio non-voting members of the Advisory Committee:

Members 2014-2015

Dr. Dhushy Sathianathan
Associate Dean
College of Engineering

Student Representative
Pending nomination by the President of Associated Students, Inc.

Lisa K. Jennings
Undergraduate Coordinator
Department of Social Work
College of Health and Human Services

Ex-officio non-voting members

Dr. Jeet Joshee
Associate Vice President, International Education
Dean, College of Continuing and Professional Education

Dr. Tim Mozia
Associate Dean
College of Continuing and Professional Education

Marianne Hata
Assistant Vice President Academic Resources
Division of Academic Affairs

Daniel O'Connor
Chair, Academic Senate

Terrence Graham
Associate Dean and Executive Director
Department: CCPE Center for International Education

Joe Dragicevich
Administrative Services Manager
Department: CCPE Financial Management

Anna Behar-Russell
Director of Marketing, Communications & Outreach
Department: CCPE Marketing Communication